Sanitary measures

updated on 08/04/2022


Health measures according to your travel destination

 

You are travelling on a domestic flight

Removal of the vaccination pass for domestic flights since 14 March

Since March 14, 2022, the vaccination pass is no longer required on domestic flights (including Corsica) for passengers It is therefore no longer required to provide the result of a PCR or antigenic test or to justify a complete vaccination.

Wearing a mask is mandatory on board aircraft from the age of 6, but not at the airport with the exception of passenger transfer vehicles (e.g. buses, shuttles, cars..)

 

You are travelling outside Metropolitan France

For flights to/from DOM or international

To know the conditions of entry to the DOM, you can consult the official sites:

To find out about entry requirements in the country you are visiting, we recommend you visit https://www.diplomatie.gouv.fr/en/conseils-aux-voyageurs.

It is the entry conditions of the country of final destination that apply, and for passengers coming from (transit) another country and arriving in France, the conditions are according to the classification of the country of departure.
To best prepare your trip and have the assurance of being in possession of all the health documents required by the authorities of your country of destination. Prior to your arrival at the airport, please visit https://www.traveldoc.aero/

Mesures sanitaires

mis à jour le 10/05/2022

Mesures sanitaires en fonction de votre destination de voyage

 

Vous voyagez sur un vol intérieur

Suppression du pass vaccinal pour les vols intérieurs depuis le 14 mars

Depuis le 14 mars 2022, le pass vaccinal n'est plus exigé sur les vols intérieurs (Corse y compris) pour les passagers Il n'est donc plus demandé de fournir le résultat d'un test PCR ou antigénique ou de justifier de la vaccination complète.

Le port du masque est obligatoire à bord des avions à partir de 6 ans, mais pas à l'aéroport à l’exception des véhicules de transfert de passagers (ex : bus, navettes, voitures..)


Vous voyagez en dehors de la France Métropolitaine

Pour les vols de/vers les DOM ou de/vers l’international

Pour connaître les conditions d'entrées vers les DOM, vous pouvez consulter les sites officiels :

Pour connaître les conditions d'entrées dans le pays où vous vous rendez, nous vous conseillons de consulter la page https://www.diplomatie.gouv.fr/fr/conseils-aux-voyageurs.

 

 

Rappel : ce sont les conditions d'entrée du pays de destination finale qui s'appliquent, et pour les passagers en provenance (transit) d’un autre pays et arrivant en France, les conditions sont en fonction de la classification du pays de départ.

Pour préparer au mieux votre voyage et avoir l’assurance d’être en possession de l’ensemble des documents sanitaires exigés par les autorités de votre pays de destination. en amont à votre arrivée à l’aéroport, merci de vous rendre sur https://www.traveldoc.aero/ (en anglais par défaut, vous pouvez modifier la langue en bas à gauche de l'outil).